extras | Clothing in Bags: What Do We Really Need?

The title caught my eye on WP’s Freshly Pressed because:
1) most of my stuff has yet to be retrieved from storage and I understand the realization that I don’t “need” a lot of my clothes and other stuff.
2) Having to clean out four people’s stuff from a house that you have not lived in makes you realize you should probably pare down or at least schedule a regular (annual, at minimum, quarterly is even better) purge of your possessions.

Leave a Reply

